2018 - 2019 Term

Autumn term 2018

  

Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October (7 weeks)


Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 


Tuesday 30th October – Friday 21st December (8 weeks)

Spring term 2019

  

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February (6 weeks)


Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 


Tuesday 26th February – Friday 5th April (6 weeks) 

Summer term 2019

  

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May (5 weeks)


Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 


Tuesday 4th June - Friday 19th July (7 weeks)