Opening Times

Term Dates, Opening Hours & Fees

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 1st April

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th  April –Friday 22nd July

Please note there is a Bank Holiday on Monday 2nd May

Half Term Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June

Opening Hours

We offer full time nursery provision Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm through our sister school, The Orchard Preschool just 5 minutes away’

Standard Nursery School Fees

Children

Qualified Staff Members

Ages from

Sessions Per Week

Get In Touch

Location: St Ann's Church Hall,4 Brighton Road,
Banstead, SM7 1BS​

Telephone: 01737 356105

Email: enquiries@burghwoodmontessori.com

School Hours: M-F: 9am - 3pm (with Our Partner School)