Opening Times

Term Dates, Opening Hours & Fees

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October (7 weeks)

Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December (8 weeks)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Thursday 13th February (6 weeks)

Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February – Thursday 2nd April (6 weeks)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Thursday 21st May (5 weeks)

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June – Wednesday 22th July (7 weeks)

Opening Hours

We offer full time nursery provision Monday to Friday 9am to 3pm through our sister school, The Orchard Preschool just 5 minutes away’

Standard Nursery School Fees

Children

Qualified Staff Members

Ages from

Sessions Per Week

Get In Touch

Location: St Ann's Church Hall,4 Brighton Road,
Banstead, SM7 1BS​

 Telephone: 01737 356105

Email: enquiries@burghwoodmontessori.com

School Hours: M-F: 9am - 3pm (with Our Partner School)

error: Content is protected !!